Patna province

Patna province took its birth on the 30th of January 1991 from the Indian province of the Institute of the Blessed Virgin Mary. Now it consists of 19 communities spread across five states namely, Bihar, Jharkhand, Assam, Sikkim and west Bengal. We are now 124 professed members, four Novices two pre-postulants and five candidates. The CJs of Patna Province venture into different ministries such as, education, pastoral, health, social-action, prison ministry, legal aid, formation and spiritual ministry.